Id And Password for Room Will be Provided 10 Minutes Before the match
If any one shares the Id and Password With Non Registered Users There Entry Will be canceled
Once Joining the room Never Leave the group until the tournament is closed, If you leave the group you would not be able to join again. you will be out of tournamnet
After Completion of match Please take screen shot of the match result to get Winning amount
Our Team will spectate all the matches. so please be competitive and play a clean match. if we fount any tampering or teaming you will be out of the match and no reward will be provided.
Once Joined to room . No refund will be provided.